Real Estate, Auction, Downsizing & Senior Specialists serving Bloomington, Spencer, Nashville, Martinsville, Bedford, Ellettsville, Columbus, Indianapolis, & South Central Indiana

Call Us Now!Call Us Today! 812-335-1100


Quick Search
Type:
County:
City:
Price Range:

Bedroom(s):
Bathroom(s):
Advanced search


MLS# 201825656
1320 N. Logan
Bloomington, IN 47404
$139,900
View details
     


Contact Us:

Evergreen Real Estate and Auctions
2536 West Industrial Park Dr Suite 14
Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: 812-335-1100
Fax: 812-330-2093

E-mail us E-mail us

Bedford Federal Savings Bank

1030 15th St, Bedford, IN 47421
812-275-5907
Email shooten@bedfed

Sherri Brock

Desk Phone 812-275-5907
Email sbrock@bedfed.com

Noah Browning

Desk Phone 812-275-5907
Email nbrowning@bedfed.com

David Gratzer

Desk Phone 812-275-5907
Email dgratzer@bedfed.com

Shea Hooten

Desk Phone 812-275-5907
Email shooten@bedfed.com

Alana Rainey

Desk Phone 812-275-5907
Email arainey@bedfed.com

Dana Sasser

Desk Phone 812-275-5907
Email dsasser@bedfed.com


Evergreen Real Estate and Auctions

2536 West Industrial Park Dr Suite 14
Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: 812-335-1100
Fax: 812-330-2093

Contact Us