Real Estate, Auction, Downsizing & Senior Specialists serving Bloomington, Spencer, Nashville, Martinsville, Bedford, Ellettsville, Columbus, Indianapolis, & South Central Indiana

Call Us Now!Call Us Today! 812-335-1100


Quick Search
Type:
County:
City:
Price Range:

Bedroom(s):
Bathroom(s):
Advanced search


MLS# 201829039
Lot 27 Clearwater
Spencer, IN 47460
$30,000
View details
     


Contact Us:

Evergreen Real Estate and Auctions
2536 West Industrial Park Dr Suite 14
Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: 812-335-1100
Fax: 812-330-2093

E-mail us E-mail us

Ruoff Home Mortgage

1551 S Piazza Dr, Bloomington, IN 47401
812-650-3800
Fax 812-650-3801

Sandy Berkebile

Desk Phone 812-558-3805
Cell 812-322-8651
Fax 812-558-3806
Email sandy.berkebile@ruoff.com

Kathy Bowman

Desk Phone 812-322-2157
Email kathy.bowman@ruoff.com

Mandi Eaton

Desk Phone 812-320-4007
Email mandi.eaton@ruoff.com

Nancy Eberle

Desk Phone 812-322-7255
Email nancy.eberle@ruoff.com

Stephanie Eyster
Desk Phone 812-320-7391
Email stephanie.eyster@ruoff.com

Sally Burks- Hardy

Desk Phone 812-650-8445
Email Sally.Hardy@ruoff.com

Tom Hriso

Desk Phone 812-369-9194
Email tom.hriso@ruoff.com

Scott Kieffner

Desk Phone 812-650-3800
Cell 812-320-2605
Email scott.kieffner@ruoff.com

Ryan Langley

Desk Phone 812-650-3800
Cell 812-219-1219
Email ryan.langley@ruoff.com

Nick Lightfoot

Email nick.lightfoot@ruoff.com

Barry Ransom

Desk Phone 812-650-3800
Cell 812-583-2332
Email barry.ransom@ruoff.com

Karan Rastall

Desk Phone 812-606-7653
Fax 812-650-3800
Email karan.rastall@ruoff.com

Jason Sumner

Desk Phone 812-650-3800
Cell 812-325-2888
Email jason.sumner@ruoff.com

Mark Taylor

Desk Phone 812-320-1024
Email mark.taylor@ruoff.com


Evergreen Real Estate and Auctions

2536 West Industrial Park Dr Suite 14
Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: 812-335-1100
Fax: 812-330-2093

Contact Us