Real Estate, Auction, Downsizing & Senior Specialists serving Bloomington, Spencer, Nashville, Martinsville, Bedford, Ellettsville, Columbus, Indianapolis, & South Central Indiana

Call Us Now!Call Us Today! 812-335-1100


Quick Search
Type:
County:
City:
Price Range:

Bedroom(s):
Bathroom(s):
Advanced search


MLS# 201833752
2042 S. Ramsey
Bloomington, IN 47401
$384,900
View details
     


Contact Us:

Evergreen Real Estate and Auctions
2536 West Industrial Park Dr Suite 14
Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: 812-335-1100
Fax: 812-330-2093

E-mail us E-mail us

The Peoples State Bank

200 E Kirkwood, Bloomington, IN 47401
812-323-3221
Fax 812-323-3219

Allan Buhr
Desk Phone 812-323-3201
Cell 812-323-3207
Fax 812-323-3207
Email abuhr@peoples-bank.com

Martina Chance
Desk Phone 812-323-3206
Fax 812-323-3219
Email mchance@peoples-bank.com

Marci Hibbard

Desk Phone 812-323-3221
Fax 812-323-3219
Email mhibbard@psbanywhere.com

Debbie Peters
Desk Phone 812-323-3221
Email dpeters@peoples-bank.com

Brett Tabor
Desk Phone 812-323-3209
Fax 812-323-3219
Email btabor@peoples-bank.com

Shelli Washel
Desk Phone 812-323-3221
Email swashel@peoples-bank.com


Evergreen Real Estate and Auctions

2536 West Industrial Park Dr Suite 14
Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: 812-335-1100
Fax: 812-330-2093

Contact Us