Real Estate, Auction, Downsizing & Senior Specialists serving Bloomington, Spencer, Nashville, Martinsville, Bedford, Ellettsville, Columbus, Indianapolis, & South Central Indiana

Call Us Now!Call Us Today! 812-335-1100


Quick Search
Type:
County:
City:
Price Range:

Bedroom(s):
Bathroom(s):
Advanced search


MLS# 202020994
5297 W. Bedrock
Bloomington, IN 47403
$330,000
View details
     


Contact Us:

Evergreen Real Estate and Auctions
2536 West Industrial Park Dr Suite 14
Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: 812-335-1100
Fax: 812-330-2093

E-mail us E-mail us

Farmers & Mechanics Federal Savings

3535 W Third Street, Bloomington, IN 47404
812-332-4473
Fax 812-332-8475
www.farmersandmechanicsfederal.com

Janet Burks
Desk Phone 812-332-4473
Email jburks@farmersandmechanicsfederal.com

Linda Ellis
Desk Phone 812-384-4473
Email lellis@farmersandmechanicsfederal.com

Dwayne Hostetter
Desk Phone 812-384-4473
Email dhostetter@farmersandmechanicsfederal.com

Bonnie Patton
Desk Phone 812-384-4473
Email bpatton@farmersandmechanicsfederal.com

Josh Riggins
Desk Phone 812-384-4473
Email jriggins@farmersandmechanicsfederal.com

Karley Roberts
Desk Phone 812-384-4473
Email kroberts@farmersandmechanics.com


Evergreen Real Estate and Auctions

2536 West Industrial Park Dr Suite 14
Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: 812-335-1100
Fax: 812-330-2093

Contact Us