Real Estate, Auction, Downsizing & Senior Specialists serving Bloomington, Spencer, Nashville, Martinsville, Bedford, Ellettsville, Columbus, Indianapolis, & South Central Indiana

Call Us Now!Call Us Today! 812-335-1100


Quick Search
Type:
County:
City:
Price Range:

Bedroom(s):
Bathroom(s):
Advanced search


MLS# 202237540
1009 E. Marie
Bloomington, IN 47401
$475,000
View details
     


Contact Us:

Evergreen Real Estate and Auctions
2536 West Industrial Park Dr Suite 14
Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: 812-335-1100
Fax: 812-330-2093

E-mail us E-mail us

Owen County State Bank

PO Box 151, Spencer, IN 47460
812-829-4811
Fax 812-829-3295
www.ocsbank.com
Email mmontgomery@ocsbank.com

Tracy Bailey
Desk Phone 812-804-1013
Email tbailey@ocsbank.com

Justin Chaney
Desk Phone 812-384-0054
Email jchaney@ocsbank.com

Krystle Cook
Desk Phone 812-935-5635
Email kcook@ocsbank.com

Jerry Cravens
Desk Phone 812-829-4811
Email jcravens@ocsbank.com

Shawna English
Desk Phone 812-829-4811
Email senglish@ocsbank.com

Sara Glass
Desk Phone 812-829-4811
Email sglass@ocsbank.com

Randy Goodman
Desk Phone 812-829-4811
www.ocsbank.com
Email rgoodman@ocsbank.com

Tina Jackson
Desk Phone 812-829-4811
Email tjackson@ocsbank.com

Matthew Montgomery
Desk Phone 812-829-4811
Cell 812-798-4852
Email mmontgomery@ocsbank.com


Evergreen Real Estate and Auctions

2536 West Industrial Park Dr Suite 14
Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: 812-335-1100
Fax: 812-330-2093

Contact Us